The Contributing Authors

The Order of the Sacred Earth is a shared vision: first shared by Matthew Fox and Skylar Wilson, and later supported and expanded upon by the 20 contributing authors of the book. Their essays add depth and a diversity of perspectives to the vision, and we are grateful! They are listed in order of appearance; for information on their work in the world, click their names.